Inter Courtage

Cash market

Responding to specific requests from each customer is a daily challenge for the team of cash brokers. While respecting the broker code of ethics, and exercising extreme vigilance, our team is able to offer a complete set of marketing tools: negotiated contract, premium contract, option contract, framework contract.
Tel. +33 (0) 3 28 29 19 19

Futures market

Our team of professionals, all approved goods negotiators on the NYSE Euronext market, and active members of the Euronext Expert Committees, is at your disposal to provide tools for risk management tailored to your needs (vanilla option, Asian option, strategy, etc.)
Tel. +33 (0) 3 28 29 21 54

Statistical analysis

A good understanding of prices charged on raw materials necessarily requires an analysis of fundamental issues. Over the years, INTER-COURTAGE has built up a detailed private database on major cereals and high protein oilseeds that it makes available to its customers.
Cereals & High protein oilseeds - Oilseed cakes - Coproducts - Dehydrated products - Cash markets - Futures markets - Derivatives
BP 114 - 59942 DUNKERQUE Cedex 02 - France
Tel. + 33 (0) 3 28 29 19 19 - Fax. + 33 (0) 3 28 29 15 15
intercourtage@intercourtage.com

Inter Courtage

Marché Physique

S’adapter à la demande spécifique de chaque client constitue pour l’équipe des courtiers physiques un challenge au quotidien. Tout en respectant le code de déontologie du courtier, avec une extrême vigilance, notre équipe est apte à proposer tous les outils de commercialisation : contrat de gré à gré, contrat à prime, contrat option, contrat cadre…
Tél. +33 (0) 3 28 29 19 19

Marché à Terme

Négociateurs agréés en marchandises sur le marché NYSE Euronext, et membre actif des Comités experts Euronext, notre équipe de professionnels est à votre entière disposition pour vous proposer des outils de gestion de risque adaptés à vos besoins (option vanille, option asiatique, stratégie…)
Tél. +33 (0) 3 28 29 21 54

Analyses / Statistiques

Une bonne compréhension des cours pratiqués sur les matières premières passe obligatoirement par l’analyse des fondamentaux. Fort de son historique, INTER-COURTAGE s’est constitué une base de données privée extrêmement complète, sur les principales céréales et oléo protéagineux qu’il tient à disposition de ses clients.
Céréales et Oléo-Protéagineux - Tourteaux d’Oléagineux - Coproduits - Produits Déshydratés - Marchés Physiques - Marchés à Terme - Produits Dérivés
BP 114 - 59942 DUNKERQUE Cedex 02 - France
Tél. + 33 (0) 3 28 29 19 19  - Fax. + 33 (0) 3 28 29 15 15
intercourtage@intercourtage.com